The Steering Board includes the President (currently: Javier Constante, DOW), the Vice-Presidents (currently: Tom Crotty, INEOS, Michael Zobel, LANXESS and Tim Stedman, TRINSEO), the Treasurer (currently: Tom Crotty, INEOS) and other senior representatives of member companies. These are elected for a three-year term with one possible mandate extension.

BASF Raimar Jahn
BOREALIS Lucrèce Foufopoulos - De Ridder
BRASKEM Walmir Soller
CELANESE Mark Oberle
COVESTRO Markus Steilemann
DOW Javier Constante, President
DUPONT Richard Mayo
EVONIK Michael Pack
EXXONMOBIL Jacques Quéméré
INEOS Tom Crotty, Vice-President/Treasurer
INOVYN Chris Tane
LANXESS  Michael Zobel, Vice-President
PLASTICSEUROPE Karl-H. Foerster, Executive Director
REPSOL Rafael Jimenez Pascual
SABIC Mark Williams
SOLVAY Augusto Di Donfrancesco 
STYROLUTION                Kevin J. McQuade
SYNTHOS Tomasz Piec
TOTAL Vincent Stoquart
TRINSEO Tim Stedman, Vice-President
VERSALIS Giovanni Cassuti
VYNOVA Stefan Sommer



Become a member

Help make the plastics industry in Europe even more successful. Join PlasticsEurope today.

Contact us for more information

Contact us for more information about the benefits of plastics and the activities of PlasticsEurope.